Mindfully Curated_Direct Action_Radio 

Katalina Silva

Tijuana, Mexico

Katalina Silva is a multi-disciplinary enthusiast co-founder at Enigma Creative and host at CreativeMornings in Tijuana. Passionate about design, music and community.

#2nd Fridays / 10:00 PST / 12:00 CST / 19:00 CET

Creative Mornings / Tijuana

Monthly

El concepto de CreativeMornings es fomentar y mantener un espacio abierto donde se conecte la comunidad creativa de Tijuana, mediante un concepto simple: un desayuno y una plática corta una mañana al mes. Nuestro objetivo principal es apoyar y dar a conocer a la comunidad creativa de la ciudad, así como impulsar las conexiones entre individuos y organizaciones que hacen crecer a Tijuana. CreativeMornings/Tijuana es un evento gratuito gracias al apoyo de sus patrocinadores locales que creen en el desarrollo de la creatividad al igual que nosotros, el único requisito para asistir es registrarse el lunes antes de la plática de cada mes.

#CMTij #CreativeMornings #Community #Tijuana #TijuanaCreativa #CreativeEvents #CreativeTalks

Border Region Reconnaissance #sandiegomusic #tijuanamusic #experimental #electronic #underground

Fusion Radio #globalmusic #international #afrocentric #dance #electronic #DJ’s #remixes #darkwave

nettnettradio is an expansive network of radio makers working to cultivate an art and information channel that aggregates stories from citizens around the world. As a freethinking radio community, we advocate for accessibility, the exchange of knowledge and the development of safe spaces for the production and broadcasting of diverse cultural and artistic practices – essential processes for social, physical and mental well-being. We operate as a self-organized, non-profit, non-corporatized group of artists, activists and innovators that believe in revolution through radio. Now, more than ever, we must work together to develop solidarity among a diverse and impactful web of trans-continental voices.