Mindfully Curated_Direct Action_Radio 

Judith Hamman

Berlin, Germany

Judith is a cellist/performer/organizer from Narrm/Melbourne, Australia, currently washed up in Berlin. She makes experimental work for performance and recordings, using cello, field recordings, feedback, and electronics. She formerly lived in Barrio Logan, San Diego for several years and pines for the desert and the sea.

1st Thursdays 23:00 PST / 01:00 CST / 08:00 CET

Moss Gather Stone

Monthly

Dusky mixes of songs/ambient/experimental/sounds. Focused on experimental sound making which ‘thinks-with-its-making’: embodied, exploratory, sympoietic, and auto-ethnographic sound practices as a process of rethinking and remaking social and sonic spaces.

#judithhamann #moss #mossgatherstone #ambient #experimental #gloaming #dusky

Border Region Reconnaissance #sandiegomusic #tijuanamusic #experimental #electronic #underground

Fusion Radio #globalmusic #international #afrocentric #dance #electronic #DJ’s #remixes #darkwave

nettnettradio is an expansive network of radio makers working to cultivate an art and information channel that aggregates stories from citizens around the world. As a freethinking radio community, we advocate for accessibility, the exchange of knowledge and the development of safe spaces for the production and broadcasting of diverse cultural and artistic practices – essential processes for social, physical and mental well-being. We operate as a self-organized, non-profit, non-corporatized group of artists, activists and innovators that believe in revolution through radio. Now, more than ever, we must work together to develop solidarity among a diverse and impactful web of trans-continental voices.