Mindfully Curated_Direct Action_Radio 

Josue de la Rosa

Tijuana, Mexico

—————–

#3rd Thursdays 23:00 PST / 01:00 CST / 08:00 CET

Monokid Sessions

Monthly

Musical Sculptures from the basement.

#experimental #underground #electronicmusic 

Border Region Reconnaissance #sandiegomusic #tijuanamusic #experimental #electronic #underground

Fusion Radio #globalmusic #international #afrocentric #dance #electronic #DJ’s #remixes #darkwave

nettnettradio is an expansive network of radio makers working to cultivate an art and information channel that aggregates stories from citizens around the world. As a freethinking radio community, we advocate for accessibility, the exchange of knowledge and the development of safe spaces for the production and broadcasting of diverse cultural and artistic practices – essential processes for social, physical and mental well-being. We operate as a self-organized, non-profit, non-corporatized group of artists, activists and innovators that believe in revolution through radio. Now, more than ever, we must work together to develop solidarity among a diverse and impactful web of trans-continental voices.