Mindfully Curated_Direct Action_Radio 

Jerome Ta

Los Angeles, USA

DJ/Producer/Musician/Baby Dada Daddy.

Tuesdays 18:00 PST / 20:00 CST / 21:00 EST

The Mix Match Emperor Show

Weekly

Just beats n thangs n flowers.

#mme #internetradio #fun #mixtape #music  #tequila #edibles 

Border Region Reconnaissance #sandiegomusic #tijuanamusic #experimental #electronic #underground

Fusion Radio #globalmusic #international #afrocentric #dance #electronic #DJ’s #remixes #darkwave

nettnettradio is an expansive network of radio makers working to cultivate an art and information channel that aggregates stories from citizens around the world. As a freethinking radio community, we advocate for accessibility, the exchange of knowledge and the development of safe spaces for the production and broadcasting of diverse cultural and artistic practices – essential processes for social, physical and mental well-being. We operate as a self-organized, non-profit, non-corporatized group of artists, activists and innovators that believe in revolution through radio. Now, more than ever, we must work together to develop solidarity among a diverse and impactful web of trans-continental voices.