Mindfully Curated_Direct Action_Radio 

J. C. de la Rocha

Tijuana, Mexico

Writer, musician, activist, healer apprentice and mom to Ivanna.

#1st Sundays 16:00 PST / 18:00 CST / 19:00 EST

Siempre Vivas

Monthly

Siemprevivas is a show about botanics and stories with a little bit of brujería. We will explore our sentipensares (thoughts/feelings) through house plants, entheogens, medicinal herbs, edible gardens and storytelling, keeping alive the voice and legacy of our ancestras that colonialism and the whole goddamned system tried to bury, not knowing they were seeds.

#SiemprevivasNNR #MedicinaHerbal #storytelling #healining

Border Region Reconnaissance #sandiegomusic #tijuanamusic #experimental #electronic #underground

Fusion Radio #globalmusic #international #afrocentric #dance #electronic #DJ’s #remixes #darkwave

nettnettradio is an expansive network of radio makers working to cultivate an art and information channel that aggregates stories from citizens around the world. As a freethinking radio community, we advocate for accessibility, the exchange of knowledge and the development of safe spaces for the production and broadcasting of diverse cultural and artistic practices – essential processes for social, physical and mental well-being. We operate as a self-organized, non-profit, non-corporatized group of artists, activists and innovators that believe in revolution through radio. Now, more than ever, we must work together to develop solidarity among a diverse and impactful web of trans-continental voices.