Mindfully Curated_Direct Action_Radio 

Kashmere Champagne

Greenfield, USA
Fridays 20:00 PST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 EST

Hard Party

Weekly

One third of backwoods diy party crew Bad Behavior bring an hour of restorative business. Gabber, Acid, crust, trashy soundcloud edits, new school new age, trans magic, booty poppers and poppers energy, harsh noise at 140 bpm, Big D(IY) Energy for the people.

#queertechno #leftfield #experimentaltechno #crass #dystopia #acid #gabber #newage #transwomanmagic #harshnoise #perreo #punksistechno #deconstrucktedtechno

Border Region Reconnaissance #sandiegomusic #tijuanamusic #experimental #electronic #underground

Fusion Radio #globalmusic #international #afrocentric #dance #electronic #DJ’s #remixes #darkwave

nettnettradio is an expansive network of radio makers working to cultivate an art and information channel that aggregates stories from citizens around the world. As a freethinking radio community, we advocate for accessibility, the exchange of knowledge and the development of safe spaces for the production and broadcasting of diverse cultural and artistic practices – essential processes for social, physical and mental well-being. We operate as a self-organized, non-profit, non-corporatized group of artists, activists and innovators that believe in revolution through radio. Now, more than ever, we must work together to develop solidarity among a diverse and impactful web of trans-continental voices.